• Andorra


    Andorra is located in the eastern Pyrenees mountains and bordered by Spain and France. Its capital is Andorra la Vella. The official language is Catalan.
  • Cyprus


    Cyprus is an island country in the Eastern Mediterranean Sea. Cyprus is the third biggest island in the Mediterranean Sea. The capital is Nicosia and the language spoken is Greek.
  • Iceland


    Iceland is an island in Northern-Atlantic Ocean between Greenland, Farao Islands and Norway. Iceland´s capital is Reykjavik and the language spoken is Icelandic.
  • Liechtenstein


    Liechtenstein is a country in Central Europe, bordered by Switzeland and Austria. The capital is Vaduz and the language spoken is German.
  • Luxembourg


    Luxembourg is a country in Western Europe. It is bordered by France, Germany and Belgium. Its capital is Luxembourg. The national language is Luxembourgish.
  • Malta


    Malta is a southern European country in the Mediterranean Sea and one of the world´s smallest countries. The capital is Valletta and languages are Maltese and English.
  • Monaco


    Monaco is a sovereign city-state, located on the French Riviera in Western Europe. It is bordered by France and the Mediterranean Sea.The official language is French.
  • Montenegro


    Montenegro is a country in south-eastern Europe. It has a coast on the Adriatic sea and is boardered by Croatia, Bosnia- and Herzegovina, Serbia, Kosovo and Albania.
  • San Marino

    San Marino

    San Marino is a microstate surrounded by Italy. The capital is City of San Marino and the official language is Italian.